DEMETRI422

  • DEMETRI422 is a: Man looking for a Woman
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • Birthday: July 31
  • LOCATION Sun Lakes, Arizona, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months

Mini-messages             

DEMETRI422 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DEMETRI422 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

I am me

Im just a guy but not into typical "guy things" like sports to me there a waste of time I take care of my Yiayia (grandmother) so I dont go out much or have much free time but am hopeful that I can find somone that is paitent & willing to understand things in my life

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, television
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
action, animation, sci-fi
Orientation
lesbian, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes, cigarettes, cigars
Do you drink?
wine, beer, liquor
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
anti-social, better in small groups, home body, a couch potato
Political Views
socialist, democrat, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Junk Food Junkie, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality
liberal, loner, total slacker, intellectual, white trash
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
prescription only, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, conversation
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july
Pets
Bird, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Choir, Relaxation and Meditation, Opera, House, Techno, Alternative Rock, Punk, Jazz-Fusion, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Pop, Indie, Death Metal, Bluegrass, R and B, Karaoke, Hardcore, Classical, Screamo, Post Rock, Folk, Trance, Celtic, Rap, Metal, Heavy Metal, Country, Ska, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Funk, World, Chamber, Reggae, Motown, Hip Hop, Dance, Soul, Jazz, Gospel
Hair Style
shag
Fitness & Sports
cycling


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slender, athletic, fit, slim, large, thick, average, overweight, disabled, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, fat and proud
Movies
drama, mockumentaries, nothing but porn, classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, animation, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual, celibate, straight
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to, yes - single parent home
They currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, alone, with parents, family and friends visit often, with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
loner, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, side kick, better in small groups, home body
They are looking for
conversation, penpal, the yin to my yang, dating, relationship, friends - with benefits, romance, friends only, soulmate, mr. right
Gender
Transgender-MTF, Female, Not Sure


Favorite videos

No video.

DEMETRI422's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DEMETRI422*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DEMETRI422

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DEMETRI422 on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DEMETRI422

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DEMETRI422

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.